Providers in South Dakota

 

We are very appreciative of the high-speed Internet providers in South Dakota who are participating! The following providers supply broadband data to ensure this project is successful:

 

# Name of Provider Website
1 Alliance Communications Cooperative http://www.alliancecom.net/
2 AT&T Wireless http://www.att.com/
3 Beresford Municipal Telephone http://www.bmtc.net/
4 Cable One, Inc. http://cableone.net/
5 CenturyLink, Inc. http://www.centurylink.com
6 Celerity Networks http://www.celerityinternet.com
7 Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe Telephone Authority http://www.crstta.com
8 Consolidated Telecom http://www.consolidatedtelcom.com
9 Data Truck http://www.datatruck.com/
10 DigitalBridge Communications http://www.digitalbridgecommunications.com/
11 Evertek http://www.evertek.com
12 Faith Municipal Telephone Company http://www.faith.govoffice.com/
13 Fibercomm http://www.fibercomm.net/
14 Fort Randall Telephone
15 Frontier Communications http://www.frontier.com/
16 Golden West Telecommunications http://www.goldenwest.com
17 Hughes Network Systems http://www.hughes.com
18 Interlakes Wireless http://www.interlakeswireless.com
19 Interstate Telecommunications Cooperative http://www.itctel.com
20 Kennebec Telephone Company http://www.kennebectelephone.com/
21 Prairie iNet http://www.prairieinet.net
22 Long Lines http://www.longlines.com/
23 Mediacom Communications Corporation http://mediacomcable.com/
24 Midcontinent Communications http://www.midcocomm.com/
25 Midstate Communications http://www.midstatesd.net/
26 Mitchell Telecom http://www.mitchelltelecom.com/
27 MNWireless, LLC http://www.mnw-wireless.com/
28 Native American Telecom http://www.nativeamericantelecom.com/
29 Northern Valley Communications http://www.nvc.net/
30 Northern Wireless http://nrctv.net/
31 Prairie iNet http://www.prairieinet.net
32 RC Communications http://www.tnics.com/
33 RC Technologies, Inc. http://www.tnics.com/
34 RDC Professional Services, Inc http://www.mcisweb.com
35 Roberts County Telephone Cooperative http://www.tnics.com/
36 Santel Communications http://www.santel.net/
37 SDN Communications http://www.sdncommunications.com
38 Sioux Valley Wireless http://www.svtv.com/
39 Skycasters http://www.skycasters.com
40 Speed Connect http://www.speedconnect.com
41 Sprint http://www.sprint.com
42 StarBand Communications Inc. http://www.starband.com
43 Swiftel Communications http://www.swiftel.net/
44 Timber Lake Broadband http://tlbroadband.com
45 TrioTel / McCook Cooperative http://www.triotel.net/
46 Valley Telecommunications Cooperative http://www.valleytel.net/
47 Valley Telephone  
48 Venture Communications Cooperative http://www.venture.coop/
49 Verizon Wireless http://www.verizonwireless.com
50 West River Cooperative http://www.westrivertel.coop/
51 West River Telecommunications Cooperative http://www.westriv.com/
52 Western Telephone Company http://www.venture.coop/
53 WildBlue Communications, Inc. http://www.wildblue.com
54 WOW! Internet http://www.wowway.com
55  Zayo http://www.zayo.com/

 

To be included in this list, or to update your information, please contact us.